Pierce SupportSales and Support Locations | Click map markers for contact details for each location.

Corporate

Pierce Pacific Manufacturing, Inc.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 30509
Portland, OR 97294 U.S.A.
Street Address:
4424 NE 158th
Portland, OR 97230 U.S.A.

Phone: 503.808.9110
Toll Free: 800.760.3270
Fax: 503.808.9111

Parts Sales

Phone: 503.808.9390
Toll Free: 800.824.3637
Fax: 503.808.9370

Key Personnel

Corporate

Greg Hildebrandt
Chief Executive Officer
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.887.7529
Email: gmh@piercepacific.com

Jeff Marcoe
VP of Engineering
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jam@piercepacific.com

Shari Schneider
VP of Finance
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
sschneider@piercepacific.com

Jeff Geertz
VP of Operations
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jgeertz@piercepacific.com

David Fantz
VP of Sales
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.201.9385
Email: dfantz@piercepacific.com

Sales

John Evans
Territory Manager
Hamilton, ON
Cell: 503.803.1644
Email: jevans@piercepacific.com

Bob DeMeester
Territory Manager
East Dubuque, IL
Cell: 563.542.0322
Email: bdemeester@piercepacific.com

Mark Shukla
Territory Manager
Peachland, BC
Cell: 541.729.4081
Email: mshukla@piercepacific.com

Jake Baker
Sales Coordinator
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jbaker@piercepacific.com

Ben Rapple
US Account Manager
Queensbury, NY
Cell: 503.880.1451
Email: brapple@brattachments.com

Ed Hunter
Sales Representative
Hayden, ID
Cell: 208.255.6822
Email: ehunter@piercepacific.com

Kendall Holt
Sales Representative
San Marcos, TX
Cell: 682.333.1595
Email: kholt@brattachments.com

R.W. Whitaker
Sales Representative
Charleston, SC
Cell: 972.510.8806
Email: rw.whitaker@brattachments.com

Andy Lock
Sales Representative
Fishers, IN
Cell: 317.650.0906
Email: alock@brattachments.com

Michael Cartier
Sales Representative
Pittsburgh, PA
Cell: 412.216.8354
Email: mcartier@brattachments.com

AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Mouse over or click the map to display the Pierce representative for your territory.

Pierce Sales Territory Map Legend

Parts Sales

Mike Burke
Parts Sales Manager
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.805.0060
Email: msb@piercepacific.com

Danny Copher
Parts Sales Rep./Service Supervisor
Portland, OR
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.803.1641
Email: dcopher@piercepacific.com

Service

Ed Moore
Sr. Field Service Technician
Ridgeland, MS
Cell: 503.880.1451
Email: esmoore@piercepacific.com

Cody Silcox
Field Service Technician
Portland, OR
Cell: 503.805.0787
Email: csilcox@piercepacific.com

Matthew Remondino
Field Service Technician
Portland, OR
Cell: 503.348.3426
Email: mremondino@piercepacific.com