Pierce SupportTechnical Support Location Pierce WarehouseWarehouse Location Support and WarehouseTechnical Support and Warehouse Location | Click map markers for contact details for each location.

Corporate

Pierce Pacific Manufacturing, Inc.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 30509
Portland, OR 97294 U.S.A.
Street Address:
4424 NE 158th
Portland, OR 97230 U.S.A.

Phone: 503.808.9110
Toll Free: 800.760.3270
Fax: 503.808.9111

Parts Sales

Phone: 503.808.9390
Toll Free: 800.824.3637
Fax: 503.808.9370

DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE
Jackson, Mississippi

Phone: 800.824.3637

Key Personnel

Corporate

Greg Hildebrandt
General Manager/Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.887.7529
Email: gmh@piercepacific.com

Jeff Marcoe
Engineering Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jam@piercepacific.com

Jeff Geertz
Operations Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jgeertz@piercepacific.com

Shari Schneider
Controller
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
sschneider@piercepacific.com

Sales

Greg Hildebrandt
General Manager/Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.887.7529
Email: gmh@piercepacific.com

John Evans
Product Application/Sales
Hamilton, Ontario, CDA
Cell: 503.803.1644
Email: jevans@piercepacific.com


US: TX, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, TN, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
CDA: ON, QC, NB, PE, NS

Jake Baker
Sales Coordinator
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jbaker@piercepacific.com

Mark Shukla
Product Specialist
Western US & Canadian Sales
Cell: 541.729.4081
Email: mshukla@piercepacific.com


US: OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, NoCal
CDA: BC, AB, SK

Bob DeMeester
Product Specialist
Illinois
Cell: 563.542.0322
Email: bdemeester@piercepacific.com


US: ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL IN, OH, PA, NJ, DE, MD

David Fantz
Product Specialist / Sales Engineer
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.201.9385
Email: dfantz@piercepacific.com


US: CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, WY, CO

Ed Moore
Product Specialist
Jackson, Mississippi
Cell: 503.880.1451
Email: esmoore001@aol.com

Field Support

Danny Copher
Parts Sales/Service Supervisor
Oregon Office
Cell: 503.803.1641
Email: dcopher@piercepacific.com

Ed Moore
Product Specialist
Jackson, Mississippi
Cell: 503.880.1451
Email: esmoore001@aol.com

Cody Silcox
Oregon Office
Cell: 503.805.0787
Email: csilcox@piercepacific.com

Parts Sales

Mike Burke
Parts Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.805.0060
Email: msb@piercepacific.com

Danny Copher
Parts Sales/Service Supervisor
Oregon Office
Cell: 503.803.1641
Email: dcopher@piercepacific.com

© 2020 Pierce Pacific Manufacturing. All rights reserved.