Pierce SupportTechnical Support Location Pierce WarehouseWarehouse Location Support and WarehouseTechnical Support and Warehouse Location | Click map markers for contact details for each location.

Corporate Office

Pierce Pacific Manufacturing

Mailing Address:
PO Box 30509
Portland, OR 97294 U.S.A.
Street Address:
4424 NE 158th
Portland, OR 97230 U.S.A.

Phone: 503.808.9110
Toll Free: 800.760.3270
Fax: 503.808.9111

Parts Sales

Phone: 503.808.9390
Toll Free: 800.824.3637
Fax: 503.808.9370

DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE
Jackson, Mississippi

Phone: 800.824.3637

DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE
Edmonton, Alberta

Phone: 800.824.3637

Key Personnel

Corporate

Brad Sintek
General Manager / Warranty Administrator
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.849.6688
Email: bas@piercepacific.com

Greg Hildebrandt
Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.887.7529
Email: gmh@piercepacific.com

Shari Schneider
Controller
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
sschneider@piercepacific.com

Dennis Fleming
Purchasing Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: dmf@piercepacific.com

Engineering

Brandon Gray
Chief Engineer
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: bkg@piercepacific.com

Sales

Greg Hildebrandt
Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.887.7529
Email: gmh@piercepacific.com

John Evans
Product Application/Sales
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.803.1644
Email: jevans@piercepacific.com

Shawn Hagan
Product Specialist
Spokane, WA
Cell: 503.430.4943
Email: shagan@piercepacific.com

Mark Shukla
Product Specialist
Western Canadian Sales
CDA Cell: 250.826.5218
US Cell: 646.618.0539
Email: mshukla@piercepacific.com

Bob DeMeester
Product Specialist
Illinois
Cell: 563.542.0322
Email: bdemeester@piercepacific.com

David Fantz
Product Specialist / Sales Engineer
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.201.9385
Email: dfantz@piercepacific.com

Sales / Field Support East

Ed Moore
Product Specialist
Jackson, Mississippi
Cell: 503.880.1451
Email: esmoore001@aol.com

Keith Gauvreau
Product Specialist
Thunder Bay, Ontario, CDA
CDA Cell: 807.632.4115
US Cell: 503.407.9286
Email: kgauvreau@piercepacific.com

Field Support West

Jon Hawkins
Field Technician
Oregon Office
Cell: 503.805.0787
Email: jhawk@piercepacific.com

Chris Banks
Field Technician
Oregon Office
Spokane, WA
Cell: 503.348.3426
Email: cbanks@piercepacific.com

Danny Copher
Technical/Service Coordinator
Oregon Office
Cell: 503.803.1641
Email: dcopher@piercepacific.com

Parts Sales

Mike Burke
Parts Sales Manager
Oregon Office
Phone: 503.808.9110
Cell: 503.805.0060
Email: msb@piercepacific.com

Jake Baker
Parts Sales
Oregon Office
Spokane, WA
Phone: 503.808.9110
Email: jbaker@piercepacific.com

© 2016 Pierce Pacific Manufacturing. All rights reserved.